Submit an article

Your articles should be sent to the following address: article@revue-pps.org

Every paper is submitted to readers of the Scientific Committee for an anonymous review. Evaluations are transmitted to the author so as to provide the suggested corrections, if needed. Any refusal will be argued. If accepted, the paper is to be addressed in the final version.

Recommendations to Authors

The paper should not exceed 6000 words, excluding footnotes and bibliography (NB: the statistics count in Microsoft Word software does not count the notes below).

Texts should be typed  are typed single-spaced, size 12, in .doc .docx or .rtf format. Supporting documents such as images or tables are to be attached to the text. Maps or illustrations should be included in the text and be in one of the following formats: jpeg, gif or png.

The first page should include the details in the following order:

  • Title (required)
  • Subtitle
  • Author
  • Author’s description
  • Abstract
  • Keywords

Abstracts should be approximately 100 words.

The number of keywords should not be over 10.

References (author, title, journal, magazine, date, page) are inserted in footnotes, and may possibly be taken in a general bibliography at the end of the paper. They may also appear only in a general bibliography at the end of paper.

Soumettre un article

Vos propositions d’articles sont à envoyer à l’adresse suivante : article@revue-pps.org

Les manuscrits reçus seront soumis aux lecteurs du comité scientifique pour une évaluation anonyme. Les avis sont retournés aux auteurs pour qu’ils en prennent connaissance et apportent, si nécessaire, les corrections demandées. Tout refus sera argumenté. En cas d’acceptation, les textes sont à adresser dans leur version finale.

Recommandations aux auteurs

L’article n’excèdera pas 6000 mots, à l’exclusion des notes de bas de page et de la bibliographie (NB : le comptage des mots dans le logiciel Microsoft Word ne compte pas les notes en bas de page).

Les articles sont dactylographiés en interligne simple, de corps 12, au format .doc .docx ou .rtf. Les documents annexes tels que les images ou les tableaux sont à joindre au texte. Les cartes ou les illustrations doivent être intégrés au texte et être dans l’un des formats suivants : jpeg, gif ou png.

La première page doit comporter les indications dans l’ordre suivant :

  • Titre (obligatoire)
  • Sous-titre
  • Auteur
  • Description de l’auteur
  • Résumé
  • Abstract
  • Mots clés
  • Keywords

Les résumés doivent être d’environ 100 mots en français et 100 mots en anglais.

Le nombre de mots clés ne doit pas être supérieur à 10, en français et en anglais.

Les références (auteur, titre, journal ou revue, date, page) sont insérées en notes de bas de page, et peuvent éventuellement être reprises dans une bibliographie générale en fin de document. Elles peuvent également ne faire que l’objet d’une bibliographie générale en fin de document.